Most frustrating WIP ever

Remember this? Image

Image

Yep, it looks almost done, but there’s something about it that bothers me and I couldn’t complete the work. I left it untouched for several months because I was busy with my school assignments. I’m finally free again, and I really really want to complete this, as it would be such a waste to scrap this off after spending so much time on it.

So I did some tweaks (it’s still a WIP). I’m not sure if I should keep the tentacles or remove it altogether and create a different theme using the same character.

ImageImage

2 comments
  1. zeon1309 said:

    Keep the tentacles!!!! =D Tentacles are always awesome.

    • k-umi said:

      Ikr! She looks more bad-ass with the tentacles >:D

Leave a Reply

